Latest Products http://www.deltascientificequipment.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:21:57 +0530 en-us http://www.deltascientificequipment.in Multi Stage Spin Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/multi-stage-spin-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/multi-stage-spin-coater.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With assistance from our experienced professionals, we are offering a qualitative array of Multi Stage Spin Coaters. This Multi Stage Spin Coater is ideal for thin film material spin coating applications for universities, laboratory and R & D centers. Automatic Dip Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/automatic-dip-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/automatic-dip-coater.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a quality assortment of Automatic Dip Coater. With a PTFE coating, this Automatic Dip Coater is designed with sample multilayer thin film coating for a range of applications. Programmable Dip Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/programmable-dip-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/programmable-dip-coater.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Programmable Dip Coater. This Programmable Dip Coater is manufactured using certified machinery components to ensure a long service life. Dilatometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/dilatometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/dilatometer.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a dream to scalp out a niche for ourselves in the arena of manufacturing the best quality scientific equipment, we bring forth a quality-assortment of Dilatometer. High Temperature Viscometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/high-temperature-viscometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/high-temperature-viscometer.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By relying on our unfathomable domain expertise in engineering world-class scientific equipment, we have been able to bring forth an extensive range of High Temperature Viscometer. Lyophiliser http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/lyophiliser.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/lyophiliser.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience and knowledge, we have been able to manufacture, export, and supply a highly demanded range of Lyophilisers. Lyophiliser is used to freeze-dry proteins for storage at -20o C. UV Curator http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/uv-curator.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/uv-curator.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our adroit workforce and a well-equipped manufacturing unit, we are able to provide a quality range of UV Curator. Featuring an effective U.V. Coating, this UV Curator is widely used in various industries such as chemicals, electrical & electronics and mining. Precision Hot Plate http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-hot-plate.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-hot-plate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By channelizing the talent of our competent engineers, we are able to offer our precious clients, a comprehensive range of Precision Hot Plate. Precision Hot Plate is a portable self-contained tabletop small appliance that features one, two or more electric heating elements. Precision Spin Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Precision Spin Coater. Our range includes Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin) and Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin - 1). Micro Controller Dip Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/micro-controller-dip-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/micro-controller-dip-coater.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Micro Controller Dip Coater. It comes with numerous 4 line LCD Display and can be operated through PC/Laptop with extra software. Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin) http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater-model-deltaspin.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater-model-deltaspin.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin). We have developed a compact and easy-to-use spin-coater, Model DELTASPIN, for precise and uniform deposition of thin films and coatings. Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin - 1) http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater-model-deltaspin-1.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/precision-spin-coater-model-deltaspin-1.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Precision Spin Coater (Model - Deltaspin - 1). The Spin Coaters offered by us are compact and easy-to-use. Automated DIP Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/automated-dip-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/automated-dip-coater.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Conductivity Meter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/conductivity-meter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/conductivity-meter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Polarimeter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/digital-polarimeter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/digital-polarimeter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PCR Meter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/pcr-meter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/pcr-meter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PH Meter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ph-meter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ph-meter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Probe Sonicator http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/probe-sonicator.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/probe-sonicator.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/refractometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/refractometer.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spin Coater http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/spin-coater.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/spin-coater.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turbidity Meter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/turbidity-meter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/turbidity-meter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Cleaner http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Viscometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/viscometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/viscometer.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Visual Colorimeter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/visual-colorimeter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/visual-colorimeter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolved Oxygen Meter http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR Spectrophotometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ir-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ir-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 UV-VIS Spectrophotometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Hot Plate Magnetic Stirrer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ceramic-hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/ceramic-hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.deltascientificequipment.in/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530